When you create a keyword or upload contacts you can assign them to a group. Going forward you can send messages easily to this and other groups by selecting it when you compose your message. Learn more about groups.
Articles in this section
- What Do Responses To Keywords Cost?
- Canceling A Keyword
- Confirmation Auto-Response for Your Keyword
- Choosing Your Groups
- Send-From-Phone Feature
- Forwarding Keyword Responses To Email
- Can I Turn Off The Automatic Response For Keywords?
- My Confirmation Auto-Reply Won't Save
- Can I Change My Keywords?
- Does The System Automatically Flag People Who Have Already Texted In The Keyword?