Here, we will show you how to edit, delete or view your scheduled texts.
To view all your scheduled messages that have not yet been sent, select Outbox on the left navigation bar and then select the "Scheduled" texts tab. All your scheduled messages will appear.
Delete Scheduled Texts: check the box next to the message you wish to remove. A delete button will appear once the message is selected.
Editing Scheduled Texts: Click on Edit Settings to the right of your scheduled message. You can edit the time, recipients or the message itself as you would on the original New Message page.