You are free to terminate or cancel your use of the service at any time and for any reason. If your account is on the Pay & Go plan with no Keywords or Textable Numbers, you will incur no further charges.
If you are on a monthly plan, please click on the Change Plan link at the bottom left of your account to downgrade your account to Pay & Go. This will downgrade your account automatically at the end of your monthly billing cycle.
IF YOU HAVE ANY KEYWORDS OR TEXTABLE NUMBERS AND NO LONGER WANT TO RENT THEM, PLEASE GO TO THE KEYWORDS & TEXTABLE NUMBERS SECTION AND DELETE THEM AS WELL. IF YOU DO NOT DELETE YOUR KEYWORD(S)/TEXTABLE NUMBERS WHEN YOUR PLAN IS DOWNGRADED, THEY WILL REMAIN ACTIVE AND YOU WILL BE CHARGED FOR THEM SEPARATELY AT THE PAY & GO RATE.
Please note that all purchases are final and not subject to refunds.
We constantly strive to better serve our customers and improve our service. Although it is not required, we would greatly appreciate it if you would take a moment and respond with feedback as to why you are canceling your account. Let us know if there is something we can do better or if there is something about any of the features or functions that you feel could be improved upon.