Neither you nor EZ Texting can access any messages or contacts after you have deleted them. Please be careful to ensure you don't delete any messages or contacts accidentally.
Articles in this section
- Signing In With Multiple EZ Texting Accounts
- Signing Out
- Why Do I Need To Have A Valid Mobile Number And Email Address?
- How to Change the Default Card on Account
- Signing In
- Anti-Spam Policy
- Changing your Password
- Changing Your Username
- Changing Contact Information
- Editing Your Profile