Neither you nor EZ Texting can access any messages or contacts after you have deleted them. Please be careful to ensure you don't delete any messages or contacts accidentally.
Articles in this section
- I haven't received my text message or it did not come in correctly
- Adding Contacts: Troubleshooting
- I just sent my message but the Delivery Report shows 0
- Does EZ Texting support international texting?
- I'm having trouble activating my account
- "Contact already exists" Error Message
- I don't have an EZ Texting account and I received an unwanted text message
- I Opted Out Of My Own Test Text Message...Can You Add My Number Back To The List?
- Prohibited Words
- Suspicious or Wrong Messages Received