Opting Out Contacts

Follow

To opt-out contacts:

  1. From the left navigation panel, click Contacts. The Contacts page appears.
  2. Click the checkbox next to the contact you want to delete, and then click Opt Out. A warning message appears.
  3. Click OK.

 Caution: You cannot opt contacts back in once they have been opted out. Only they will be able to opt themselves back in either via your keyword or widget.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk