Cancelling Your Account

Follow

You are free to terminate or cancel your use of the service at any time and for any reason. 

If your account is on the Pay & Go plan, you will incur no further charges. If you are on a monthly plan, please click on the Change Plan link at the bottom left of your account to downgrade your account to Pay & Go.  This will downgrade your account automatically at the end of your monthly billing cycle.  

If you have any keywords please go into the keyword section and delete them as well so you don't get charged for them.  

Please note: All purchases are final and not subject to refunds. 

Comments

Powered by Zendesk